Wednesday 13, Dec 2017

Top Banner Advertisement

Board and Committee

President

Allen Clark, USGS

210-691-9228

akclark@usgs.gov

Past President (2016-17)

Ted Flanigan - Independent

830-796-0032

flanigante@gmail.com

President Elect (2018-19)

Tom Fett, Independent Consultant

830-612-2929

medinalake@msn.com

Vice President

John Cooper

210-438-2955

jcgolf.cooper@gmail.com

Secretary

Mary Hughes, Independent

936-203-4444

mhughes.geology@gmail.com

Secretarial Services

Doreen Brooner, Professional Secretarial Svcs

210-822-9092

doreenbrooner@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Bradley Arnett, Gulftex Energy

256-366-6728

barnett@gulftexenergy.com

Bulletin Editor

Joe McGovern, Blackbrush Energy

361-331-0540

joe.mcgovern@blackbrushenergy.com

Advertising Chair

Allison Craig, Weatherford

210-307-9122

allison.craig@weatherford.com

Nominating Chair

John Long, Independent

210-276-0318

johnlonggeologist@gmail.com

Programs Committee

Bonnie Weise, Geological Consultant

210-402-0957

bweise1@sbcglobal.net

Lunch Meeting Reservation

Connie Mechler, AWP Operating Company

210-820-2081

stgs@awp-operating.com

Continuing Education

Alf Hawkins, Hawkins Remote Sensing & Exploration

210-829-5530

hawkinsalf@hotmail.com

Field Trips

Tom Fett, Independent Consultant

830-612-2929

medinalake@msn.com

Community Outreach/Youth Service

Katie Urbis, Silverback Exploration

817-694-8404

kurbis@silverbackexp.com

Academic Liaison

Glen S. Tanck, Palo Alto College

210-921-5483

gtanck@accd.edu

Christmas Party

Margaret R. Perales-Graham, MPG Petroleum

210-828-4666

mpgraham@mpgpetroleum.com

Accountants

Gibbons, Vogel & Company

210-826-4347

 

Executive Committee

Tim McGovern, Geological Consultant

361-537-3572

tim@tjmcgovern.com

Bud Holzman

210-698-6629

begeology@aol.com

Scholarship Committee

 

Debbie Dorsett, Hurd Enterprises, Ltd.

210-829-2222

debbied@hurdenterprises.com

Ken Helm, Hurd Enterprises, Ltd.

210-829-2234

kenh@hurdenterprises.com

Ben Boyer, Hurd Enterprises, Ltd.

210-829-2269

benb@hurdenterprises.com

Mark E. Thompson, Independent

210-415-3508

oilmanmet@yahoo.com

Allen Clark, USGS

210-691-9228

akclark@usgs.gov

Jones-Amsbury Grant

Mark E. Thompson, Independent

210-415-3508

oilmanmet@yahoo.com

AAPG Delegates

John CasianoAbraxas Petroleum

210-757-9853

jcasiano@abraxaspetroleum.com

Ken Helm, Hurd Enterprises, Ltd.

210-829-2234

kenh@hurdenterprises.com

Travis Garcia, Lewis Energy

210-384-5068

tgarcia@lewisenergy.com

(Alternate) Tyler Quade, Exor Energy

832-654-0516

tquade@exorenergy.com

Top
Choose Theme Options


Predefined Color Skins