Monday 25, Sep 2023

Top Banner Advertisement

Board and Committee

 

President

Travis Garcia

 

 

Past President (2020-2021)

John Casiano

 

 

President Elect (2023-2024)

Alyssa Balzen 

 

 

Vice President

Roger Andrade

 

 

Secretary

Luke Finger 

 

 

Secretarial Services

Laura Thomas, Professional Secretarial Svcs

 

 

Treasurer

Dawne Butler

 

 

Treasurer-Elect

 

Bulletin Editor

Mary Hughes

 

Shelby Sckittone

 

 

Advertising Chair

David Clay

 

 

Nominating Chair

John Long 

 

 

Legacy Committee

Bonnie Weise

 

 

Inter-Society Liason

Alf Hawkins 

 

 

Field Trips

John Long

 

 

Community Outreach/Youth Service

John Casiano

 

 

Christmas Party

Margaret R. Perales-Graham

 

 

Accountants

Gibbons, Vogel & Company

 

 

Executive Committee

David Clay

 

 

Alf Hawkins

 

 

Scholarship Committee

 

Mark E. Thompson

 

 

David Clay

 

 

Travis Garcia

Bradley Arnett

 

 

Ken Helm

 

 

Mark Norville

 

 

Jones-Amsbury Grant

Mark E. Thompson

 

 

AAPG Delegates

 

 

 

Robert Foster

 

 

John Casiano

 

 

Rykley Crowe

 

 

 

 

Last

First

Office

Cell

Phone

Email

Officers 2022-23

Garcia

Travis

President

 

210-919-7619

travis.garcia.tjg@gmail.com

Casiano

John

Past-President

 

 

johncasiano39@gmail.com

Balzen

Alyssa

President-Elect

512-592-2924

 

alyssabalzen@gmail.com

Andrade

Roger

Vice President

210-364-4362

 

randrade343@gmail.com

Finger

Luke

Secretary

210-885-5853 

 210-918-6676

luke.finger@ozonaccs.com

Butler

Dawne

Treasurer

 

 

dbutler@medinacci.com

Hughes

Mary

Treasurer-Elect

936-203-4444

 

mhughes.geology@gmail.com

Sckittone

Shelby

Editor

 

 

shelbysckittone@yahoo.com

Hawkins

Alf

Exec. Com.

210-410-0732

 

hawkinsalf@hotmail.com

Clay

David

Exec. Com.

 

 

david@craatx.com

 

 

Office

Name

Phone

Email

Community Inv. Committee Chair

John Casiano

 

johncasiano39@gmail.com

Advertisement Committee Chair

David Clay

713-417-4937

david@craatx.com

Field Trips Committee Chair

John Long

210-862-2266

johnlonggeologist@gmail.com

AAPG Delegates

Term Ends

AAPG Delegate & Comm. Inv. Chair

John Casiano

2025

johncasiano39@gmail.com

AAPG Delegate

Rykley Crow

2023

208-871-7395

rykleyc@hurdenterprises.com

AAPG Delegate

Robert Foster

2023

  robert.foster@blackbrushenergy.com

Webmaster

Shelby  Sckittone

832-814-7188

shelbysckittone@yahoo.com

Nominating Chair

John Long

210-276-0318

johnlonggeologist@gmail.com

Legacy

Committee

Bonnie Weise

210-402-0957

bweise1@sbcglobal.net

Inter-Society Liaison

Alf Hawkins

210-829-5330

hawkinsalf@hotmail.com

Christmas

Party

Margaret  Perales-Graham

210-828-7770

mpgraham@mpgpetroleum.com

Scholarship Committee

Bradley Arnett

210-402-9600

barnett@gulftexenergy.com

Ken Helm

210-262-2110

khelm@ruckusexp.com

Mark       Norville

210-495-5577

mark.norville@blackbrushenergy.com

Mark E. Thompson

210-415-3508

oilmanmet@yahoo.com

David Clay

210-824-3100

david@craatx.com

Travis     Garcia

210-919-7619

Travis.garcia.tjg@gmail.com

Jones-Amsbury Grant

Mark E. Thompson

210-415-3508

oilmanmet@yahoo.com

UTSA Liaison

Justin Sharpe

830-357-0213

justinwsharpe@gmail.com

AAPG Liaison

Tom Ewing

210-494-4526

tewing@frontieraexploration.com

Secretarial

Services

Laura    Thomas

210-822-9092

lauraanddoreen@gmail.com

Accountants

Gibbons, Vogel & Company

210-826-4347

 

Top
Choose Theme Options


Predefined Color Skins